Posted by: expectingamiracle | June 20, 2011

24 Weeks

How far along?  24 weeks

Baby is the size of a:  still a papaya

Total weight gain/loss:  no new weight

Maternity clothes?  yes

Sleep:  baby kicks when I’m trying to get to sleep or when I turn over at night

Best moment this week:  Matthew turned 2 years old!  I can’t believe it.  He had so much fun over the weekend visiting grandparents for Easter.

Movement:  Baby moves around a lot

Food cravings/aversions:   Sweets

Belly Button in or out? Out

What I miss:  Not pregnancy related, but I miss sleeping in my own bed with no toddler next to me for nap time!  I also had to sleep in the room with Matthew at nighttime at his grandparnet’s house and definitely did not rest as well.  I’m just a crappy co-sleeper!

What I am looking forward to:   Matthew’s birthday parties

Weekly Wisdom:  I need a DVD player for my car for long trips.  The only thing that saved me this time was kid’s music CDs.

Milestones:  ?

Symptoms:  ?

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Categories

