Posted by: expectingamiracle | June 20, 2011

23 weeks

How far along?  23 weeks

Baby is the size of a:  still a papaya

Total weight gain/loss:  no new weight

Maternity clothes?  yup

Sleep:  been pretty tired the past few days. 

Best moment this week:  Saw my belly actually moving around

Movement:  “Skippyjon” is moving quite a bit, I notice it when I sit down. 

Food cravings/aversions:   Cheeeeese

Belly Button in or out? Out

What I miss:  Not feeling like I have to conserve my energy.  Like if I play at the park with Matthew the way he wants for me to (which is meaning, interact with him the whole time), then will I have enough energy to cook dinner and clean up the kitchen?

What I am looking forward to:   Going out of town for Easter, Matthew’s birthday party

Weekly Wisdom:  Making lists is the only way I remember to get everything done.

Milestones:  Only 1 more week till viability

Symptoms:  Small parasite like creature inside my abdomen seems to be poking and kicking at me constantly.  ;o)

Leave a Reply

Categories

