Posted by: expectingamiracle | December 7, 2010

Numbers

Hcg yesterday was 545.  That comes out to a doubling time of every 1.7 days! 

Progesterone was 25, which is down from 33.  But I was assured that it fluctuates from day to day and they just want it above 10-15, so I’m still good.   I’m taking 100 mg Endometrin each night as a “just in case”.

First ultrasound is scheduled for 12/22.  I’ll be 6w5d if you go by ovulation date and 6w3d if you go by LMP. 

I get nervous now and then, but overall I am still feeling pretty positive about this pregnancy.  My latest beta hcg value certainly helps with that too.

Leave a Reply

Categories

