Posted by: expectingamiracle | October 16, 2009

Flirty smile

DSCF2628

“Hey baby”

This is the first time I’ve caught the full blown flirty smile on camera.  This what he does over my shoulder at people.  It’s his “I’m pretending to be shy but really I’m not and aren’t I sooo cute” smile.

I was thinking of using this outfit for his 6 month pictures but I think it’s already too small…

I am still trying to figure out what colors his eyes are.

DSCF2623

If you tell me brown, I will smack you.

Responses

  1. Oh wow what a flirt! Adorable 🙂

    I think his eyes are greenish-hazel something. Definitely not just a straight up brown. Jack’s look an odd color sometimes, then they just look dead black or brown. Maybe Matthews will go into full blown hazel?

  2. His eyes are hazel I would guess. LOVE the picture!

  3. Very sweet smile. I bet he has a lot of girlfriends when you go out to stores with him. 🙂

    It’s hard to tell from the picture, and hard to tell at this age because they’ll probably still adjust a little, but it does look like his eyes have some green in them.

    Don’t worry about the BFing thing. You made it this long, whether it was “exclusively” or not. That’s a great accomplishment.


Leave a Reply

Categories

