Posted by: expectingamiracle | January 15, 2009

A glimpse of Justin

Most of our videos and pictures are from the early days, when both marriage and our camera were new.  Yet another thing I feel guilty about…I don’t have many recent pictures or video.

But I found this one from a year ago.  It’s just a glimpse into who Justin was. 

The cute way he would “talk” to us….

And the last picture we have of him…taken a few weeks ago on our new camera.  He was laying all over my shoes.

dscf0153

Responses

  1. He is precious and I’m glad you have these memories.

  2. Very sorry to hear about Justin. What a sweet little chatterbox he was.

  3. How adorable. Pets are family and friend wrapped into one. I am sorry this happened to Justin and your family.

  4. Here from Lost and Found; and I wanted to let you know that my heart goes out to you both on the loss of Justin. He was obviously a beautiful, much loved member of your family and my own heart breaks at hearing about your pain. Bless you as you mourn his passing and may his memory live forever in your hearts. Love to you both.

  5. Very sweet video. I have a tuxedo cat, and he sometimes gets on my nerves, but last night I gave him an extra squeeze because your story reminded me that you never know how long you’ll have.


Leave a Reply

Categories

