Posted by: expectingamiracle | November 20, 2008

As Requested

As requested, here’s a picture from almost two weeks ago (15 weeks).  I’ll be taking another this weekend.  Most of the others I have are exposed belly, which I feel a bit funny about putting on my blog.  Keep in mind that although I don’t have a good profile “before” picture, you can just imagine my belly totally flat or even concave.  I am (was?) super skinny so I love getting to see my belly grow.

img_0178

 

Here’s my signature on the message board belong to.  Someone else made this for me; I need Photoshop!

expectingsiggy

Responses

  1. You look great! 🙂 Gooooooooo baby!

  2. I wish I had photoshop also! I like your new siggy!


Leave a Reply

Categories

