Posted by: expectingamiracle | November 13, 2008

Nature Walk

I took a nice walk today and got a few photos that I like. 

First off, we have what appears to be a very large deer track.  I stuck my hand in the picture so I could show my husband how big the track is.  Must be a large deer.

Deer track

Deer track

I also found a lethargic little butterfly.

 

 

 

When he opened his wings, they were bright orange on the inside.  I couldn’t get a picture of his wings all the way open before he flew off, but I did get one that shows a bit of the orange.

Responses

  1. Pregnancy is being good to your Nails! they look great! (totally off topic but I noticed!)


Leave a Reply

Categories

