Posted by: expectingamiracle | October 3, 2008

Wiggle Baby

I had my first appointment with my OB yesterday…and another ultrasound.  I asked my husband to take video of the ultrasound, which he did once I told him that I did not mean of me GETTING the ultrasound (vaginally!) but of the screen with the baby on it.  I’m still not sure what he was thinking, hahaha.

Baby was going crazy in there with arms and legs moving around.  It was so adorable I couldn’t believe it. 

My next appointment isn’t until 4 weeks from now, so kind of a long wait.   I feel really good about everything though, and I’m past the point that I miscarried last time.  I’m even maybe going to tell everyone at work now.  We’ll see.

A picture of my little cutie:

And the best part, the video.  My OB is narrating most of it. 

Responses

  1. What a fabulous video! The baby looks so strong and lively. I think this is your year! All the best wishes going out to you.

  2. Awwww – so cute! I never thought to take video what an inspired idea!!

    congrats -again and ahhh..four weeks. Can’t wait!

  3. I am crying that is such a fabulous video!!!!

  4. It’s been so busy I haven’t been able to check in but OMG!!!! Look at your lil one dance in there!

  5. O my gosh! Coolest video EVER!!

    What a beautiful baby you have there.

  6. What a precious gift! I remeber at my untrasounds being shocked that what was on the screen was in my tummy.
    http://elislids.blogspot.com/


Leave a Reply

Categories

