Posted by: expectingamiracle | December 11, 2007

Byebye 26

Yesterday was my birthday.  I am now 27.  Another year older, but hey, at least I got breakfast in bed.

A rundown of my 26th year of life:

Deer and I decide he will put starting his own business on hold and he looks for a job.
Deer finds a job.
I go part time at work and change my hours.
We look for a house.
We continue to look for a house.
Our realtor probably wants to scream, “Just pick one already!” but patiently refrains from doing so.
We find a house.
Inspection is bad.
We look for a house.
We find another house.
We take a quick mini vacation a few hours away.
We come back to close on the house, on our third anniversary.
We start trying to have a baby.
I start decorating the house.
I find out I’m pregnant.
I lose the baby.
My heart breaks into a million pieces.
More decorating the house with the help of my mom.
We start trying for another baby.
We start landscaping outside.

Responses

  1. Try not to worry about when it will happen, and focus on getting closer emotionally with your husband. Its hard, I know. I always kept too close an eye on my cycle too.
    Wishing positive energy your way! Good luck and have an awesome Christmas with your family!

  2. Merry Christmas! I hope you have a wonderful Holiday and a Blessed New Year!

  3. ((((HUGS)))

    Please come back and let us know how you are doing!


Leave a Reply

Categories

